Your contact persons at the Upstalsboom Hotelresidenz & SPA

Maria Kuhl

hotel manager - Maria Kuhl

hotel manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
m.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Michael Stahl

assistant hotel manager - Michael Stahl

assistant hotel manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
m.stahl@upstalsboom.de

Stephanie Siewert

assistant to the manager - Stephanie Siewert

assistant to the manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-730
s.siewert@upstalsboom.de

Sandra Keil

Front Desk Manager - Sandra Keil

front desk manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
sandra.keil@upstalsboom.de

Tanja Naber

HR representative - Tanja Naber

HR representative
Tel.: +49 (0)38293/ 4299 750
t.naber@upstalsboom.de

Lena Troch

marketing coordinator  - Lena Troch

marketing coordinator 
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-606
l.troch@upstalsboom.de

Janett Ottow-Kessler

acconting manager - Janett Ottow-Kessler

acconting manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293/ 4299 752
j.ottow-kessler@upstalsboom.de

Katrin Haarde

housekeeping - Katrin Haarde

housekeeping
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-910
k.haarde@upstalsboom.de

Antje Grundmann

Revenue Manager - Antje Grundmann

revenue manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293/ 4299 0
a.grundmann@upstalsboom.de

Daniela Gleue

feel good manager - Daniela Gleue

feel good manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-429 90
d.gleue@upstalsboom.de

Bernd Metzenthin

technical supervisor - Bernd Metzenthin

technical supervisor
Tel.: +49 (0) 38293-4299-900
b.metzenthin@upstalsboom.de

Christian Schreiber

restaurant manager - Christian Schreiber

restaurant manager
Tel.: 038293-4299-780
c.schreiber@upstalsboom.de

Steven Keil

event manager - Steven Keil

event manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-742
s.keil@upstalsboom.de

Kirsten Brasche-Salinger

sales manager - Kirsten Brasche-Salinger

sales manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-751
k.brasche-salinger@upstalsboom.de

Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager - Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-903
k.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Frank Haarde

chef - Frank Haarde

chef
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-680
f.haarde@upstalsboom.de