Your contact persons at the Upstalsboom Hotelresidenz & SPA

Maria Kuhl

hotel manager - Maria Kuhl

hotel manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
m.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Michael Stahl

assistant hotel manager - Michael Stahl

assistant hotel manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
m.stahl@upstalsboom.de

Stephanie Siewert

assistant to the manager - Stephanie Siewert

assistant to the manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-730
s.siewert@upstalsboom.de

Sebastian Koller

Human Resources Manager - Sebastian Koller

human resources manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-750
s.koller@upstalsboom.de

Juliane Spotke

reservation - Juliane Spotke

reservation
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-754
reservierung.
hotelresidenz@upstalsboom.de

Lena Troch

marketing coordinator  - Lena Troch

marketing coordinator 
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-606
l.troch@upstalsboom.de

Janett Ottow-Kessler

acconting manager - Janett Ottow-Kessler

accounting manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-752
j.ottow-kessler@upstalsboom.de

Katrin Haarde

housekeeping - Katrin Haarde

housekeeping
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-910
k.haarde@upstalsboom.de

Antje Grundmann

Revenue Manager - Antje Grundmann

revenue manager
phone: +49 (0)3829-4299-0
a.grundmann@upstalsboom.de

Daniela Gleue

feel good manager - Daniela Gleue

feel good manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-751
d.gleue@upstalsboom.de

Bernd Metzenthin

technical supervisor - Bernd Metzenthin

chief technical officer
phone: +49 (0) 38293-4299-900
b.metzenthin@upstalsboom.de

Steven Keil

event manager - Steven Keil

event manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-742
s.keil@upstalsboom.de

Kirsten Brasche-Salinger

sales manager - Kirsten Brasche-Salinger

sales manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-751
k.brasche-salinger@upstalsboom.de

Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager - Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
k.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Frank Haarde

chef - Frank Haarde

chef
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-680
f.haarde@upstalsboom.de