Your contact persons at the Upstalsboom Hotelresidenz & SPA

Maria Kuhl

hotel manager - Maria Kuhl

Hotel Manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
m.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Juliane Spotke

reservation - Juliane Spotke

Reservation
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-754
reservierung.
hotelresidenz@upstalsboom.de

Tanja Gollhardt

HR representative - Tanja Gollhardt

HR Representative
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-750
t.gollhardt@upstalsboom.de

Kira Schriewer

marketing manager  - Kira Schriewer

Marketing Manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-606
k.schriewer@upstalsboom.de

Janett Ottow-Kessler

acconting manager - Janett Ottow-Kessler

Accounting Manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-752
j.ottow-kessler@upstalsboom.de

Katrin Haarde

housekeeping - Katrin Haarde

Housekeeping
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-910
k.haarde@upstalsboom.de

Antje Wegner

Revenue Manager - Antje Wegner

Revenue Manager
Phone: +49 (0)3829-4299-0
a.wegner@upstalsboom.de

Daniela Gleue

feel good manager - Daniela Gleue

Feel Good Manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-751
d.gleue@upstalsboom.de

Olaf Zerbin

SPA Manager - Olaf Zerbin

SPA Manager
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-800
o.zerbin@upstalsboom.de

Bernd Metzenthin

technical supervisor - Bernd Metzenthin

Chief Technical Officer
Phone: +49 (0) 38293-4299-900
b.metzenthin@upstalsboom.de

Stefanie Gierga

Event Coordinator - Stefanie Gierga

Event Coordinator
Tel.: +49 (0) 38293-4299-741
s.gierga@upstalsboom.de

Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager - Kristen Kuhl

Guest Relation Manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
k.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Frank Haarde

chef - Frank Haarde

Chef
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-680
f.haarde@upstalsboom.de

Christoph Lüftner

service manager  - Christoph Lüftner

Service Manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-770
c.lueftner@upstalsboom.de