Your contact persons at the Upstalsboom Hotelresidenz & SPA

Maria Kuhl

hotel manager - Maria Kuhl

hotel manager (on parental leave)
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
m.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Stephanie Siewert

assistant to the manager - Stephanie Siewert

assistant to the manager
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-760
s.siewert@upstalsboom.de

Sebastian Koller

organizational developer - Sebastian Koller

organizational developer
phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-730
s.koller@upstalsboom.de

Juliane Spotke

reservation - Juliane Spotke

reservation
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-754
reservierung.
hotelresidenz@upstalsboom.de

Tanja Gollhardt

human resources manager  - Tanja Gollhardt

human resources manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-750
t.gollhardt@upstalsboom.de

Kira Schriewer

marketing manager - Kira Schriewer

marketing manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-606
k.schriewer@upstalsboom.de

Janett Ottow-Kessler

accounting manager - Janett Ottow-Kessler

accounting manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-752
j.ottow-kessler@upstalsboom.de

Katrin Haarde

housekeeping manager  - Katrin Haarde

housekeeping manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-910
k.haarde@upstalsboom.de

Antje Wegner

revenue manager - Antje Wegner

revenue manager
Phone: +49 (0)3829-4299-0
a.wegner@upstalsboom.de

Daniela Gleue

feel good manager - Daniela Gleue

feel good manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-751
d.gleue@upstalsboom.de

Bernd Metzenthin

technical supervisor - Bernd Metzenthin

technical supervisor
Phone: +49 (0) 38293-4299-900
b.metzenthin@upstalsboom.de

John Hartmann

barkeeper Bar Cubanze - John Hartmann

barkeeper Bar Cubanze
Tel.: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
j.hartmann@upstalsboom.de

Stefanie Gierga

front office manager - Stefanie Gierga

front office manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 38293-4299-741
s.gierga@upstalsboom.de

Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager - Kristen Kuhl

guest relation manager (on parental leave) 
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-0
k.kuhl@upstalsboom.de

Arne Friedrich

guest relation - Arne Friedrich

guest relation
Tel.:+49 (0)38293-4299-0
a.friedrich@upstalsboom.de

Frank Haarde

chef - Frank Haarde

chef
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-680
f.haarde@upstalsboom.de

Christoph Lüftner

service manager  - Christoph Lüftner

service manager
Phone: +49 (0)38293-4299-770
c.lueftner@upstalsboom.de

Nicole Rether

event coordinator - Nicole Rether

event coordinator
Tel.: +49 (0) 38293-4299-742
n.rether@upstalsboom.de